APFA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONVENTION

Feb. 27 - March 2, 2018 Hilton Charlotte University Place Charlotte, NC

Resolution Name: NBC Appointments Resolution #: 2 tesolution Tally Sheet Maker: Dunaway AFFECTS POLICY MANUAL: ABS = Abstain Second: Ross = Yes YES PXY = Proxy Vote = No N/A = Absent REC = Recuse NO 02/28/2018 Date: PASS = Pass Time: 2:27 p.m. COMMENTS: D C A D C PRES R С 0 Ρ Ρ s S В D L L М D 0 L Α F Α G R Н н F Т Т U Ties Т W Х Α Α D L Х 0 L Breaker US Т AA Walsh-Martin Milenkovic Kaswinkel Trautman Sarnacki Sullivan Valenta Welpott Wroble Nikides Pennel Lewis Foust Ross Babi $\overline{\boxtimes}$ \boxtimes \boxtimes YES \square \boxtimes \square NO \square PASS ABS \square N/A \square ΡΧΥ REC YES: 0 13 NO: **ABSTAIN:** 0 ABSENT: 1 \square Withdrawn Status: Passed Failed Tabled Show of Hands

WHEREAS, Article IX, Section 2.B(1) of the APFA Constitution provides that at the Annual Convention the Board of Directors shall nominate and appoint members to serve on the National Ballot Committee (NBC); and

WHEREAS, the Board has complied with that nomination requirement;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Directors appoints the following members to serve on the National Ballot Committee effective April 1, 2018:

Cindy Horan Nikki Kirkeby Kent McDougal Tim O'Connell Avis Rives